GENERAL MANAGEMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS:

Lorraine Blais, P.Eng.
lblais@novika.ca
418 856-4350 ext. 105

QUALITY ASSURANCE:

Chantal Gaudreau 
qualite@novika.ca
418 856-4350 ext. 106

GENERAL INFORMATION:

Dominique Beaulieu
dobeaulieu@novika.ca
418 856-4350 ext. 101

ELECTRONICS, SOFTWARE, TESTS AND PRE-CERTIFICATION:

Luc Landry, P.Eng.
llandry@novika.ca
418 856-4350 ext. 109

MECHANICAL AND AUTOMATION ENGINEERING:

Jean Bergeron, P.Eng., M.Sc.
jbergeron@novika.ca
418 856-4350 ext. 107

APPLIED PHYSICS:

Patrick Martel, P.Eng.
pmartel@novika.ca
418 856-4350 ext. 139

HUMAN RESOURCES:

Simon Castonguay, CHRP
rh@novika.ca
418 856-4350 ext. 102

FINANCIAL SERVICES:

Élise Landry
elandry@novika.ca
418 856-4350 ext. 131

NEARBY SERVICES

AUBERGE COMME AU PREMIER JOUR

224, boul. Bégin
Saint-Pacôme
418 852-1377
www.aubergecommeaupremierjour.com

CAFÉ AZIMUT

309, 4ᵉ Avenue
La Pocatière
418 856-2411
www.cafeazimut.ca

HÔTEL MOTEL CAP MARTIN

93, Route 132 Ouest
La Pocatière
866 995-6922
www.capmartin.ca

RESTAURANT OPÉRA

505, 4ᵉ Avenue
La Pocatière
418 856-2422
www.restaurantopera.ca

MOTEL LE POCATOIS

235, Route 132
La Pocatière
418 856-1688
www.lepocatois.com

RESTAURANT MIKES

225, Route 132
La Pocatière
418 856-5454
www.toujoursmikes.ca

PARTNERS

Cégep de La Pocatière
www.cegeplapocatiere.qc.ca 

QuébecInnove
www.quebecinnove.com 

Ville La Pocatière
www.lapocatiere.ca 

Synchronex
www.synchronex.ca 

SADC du Kamouraska
sadckamouraska.com 

Développement économique La Pocatière
www.delp.ca 

MRC du Kamouraska
www.lekamouraska.com