What's new?

January 2014
>>

Come and meet us at Fabtech Canada, booth 2227!  Patrick Martel will be speaking on the hybrid laser/GMAW closure weld of nuclear used fuel containers.

December 2013
>>
Novika and Tole Inox received the Technology Partnership Award at the 23nd Gala de l'ADRIQ for the development of the EcoVap maple syrup evaporator.

November 2012

>>
>>

Novika Solutions
129, rue du Parc-de-l’Innovation
La Pocatière (Québec) G0R 1Z0 Canada
Phone : 418-856-4350
Fax : 418-856-3458
info@novika.ca


Mechanical Engineering
and Automation :

Michel Harvey
mharvey@novika.ca
418-856-4350 ext. 158

Computer Science :
Benoît E. Lizotte
blizotte@novika.ca
418-856-4350 ext. 152

Electrical Engineering and EMI Lab:
Luc Landry, ing.
llandry@novika.ca
418-856-4350 ext. 109

Communications and Laser Processing :
Lorraine Blais, ing.
lblais@novika.ca
418-856-4350 ext. 105
Quality Team :
Sylvie Boulet
qualite@novika.ca
418-856-4350 ext. 150

General Information :
Dominique Beaulieu
dobeaulieu@novika.ca
418-856-4350 ext. 101

Financial Services:
Elise Landry
elandry@novika.ca
418-856-4350 ext. 131           
Maps


View larger map

129, rue du Parc-de-l’Innovation
La Pocatière (G0R 1Z0)


GPS coordinates : 47.357428,-70.065067

Where to eat? Where to sleep?

Hotels and Inns

Restaurants


Hôtel Motel Cap Martin
Highway 20, exit 436
93, route 132 Ouest
La Pocatière 1-866-995-6922
www.capmartin.ca

Motel le Pocatois 
Highway 20, exit 439
235, route 132
La Pocatière  418-856-1688
lepocatois@icrdl.net

Auberge Comme au Premier Jour
Highway 20, exit 450
224, boulevard Bégin
St-Pacôme 418-852-1377
commeaupremierjour@bellnet.ca


Cafe Azimut

309, 4ème Ave
La Pocatière 418-856-2411

Pizza Bouffe
602, 1ère Rue
La Pocatière 418-856-3842

Restaurant Mikes
225, route 132
La Pocatière 418-856-5454

Page Up